SOME RECENT PHOTOS AT THE FARM

Baby goat WILLIAM celebrated turning one week old by playing with TURKEY LURKEY and our two TOM turkeys.

IMG_6834.JPG
Farm visitors helped move and cleanup new baby ALISON after LIZZIE LOU birthed her in the barn.

IMG_6837.JPG
Dogs vacationing at Winterpast farm have a great time in Farmer Mary’s back yard.

IMG_6776.JPG

IMG_6785.JPG
CHARLIE, the farm dog, snuggles with runt goat WESLEY in the evening.

IMG_6751.JPG
The male TOM turkeys and JUSTIN, our mature peacock, have been displaying their feathers.

IMG_6708.JPG

IMG_6610.JPG
Visitors have been enjoying meeting and holding all the new baby goats.

IMG_6696.JPG
Come visit Winterpast Farm soon!

IMG_6600.JPG

IMG_6633.JPG

IMG_6814-0.JPG

Learn More

OPEN DATES AND HOURS

Please read “your visit” which details admission, lists food to bring to feed animals, explains parking and how to schedule your visit during these hours.
FARM OPEN:
Thurs Jan 8 CLOSED
Fri Jan 9 OPEN 10-5
Sat Jan 10 OPEN 10-5
Sun Jan 11 CLOSED
Mon Jan 12 OPEN 10-5
Tues Jan 13 CLOSED
Wed Jan 14 OPEN 10-5
Thurs Jan 15 CLOSED
Fri Jan 16 OPEN 10-4
Sat Jan 17 OPEN 10-5
Sun Jan 18 CLOSED
Mon Jan 19 OPEN 10-5

IMG_6615.JPG

Learn More

TWIN GIRL GOATS, LILY AND ROSE, MOVE TO ANOTHER FARM

LILY and ROSE, much beloved by farm visitors of all ages, have moved to a new farm where they are the first of what is hoped to be a herd of Dwarf Nigerian milk goats. Their new family already loves them alot!

IMG_6747.JPG

IMG_6736.JPG

IMG_6819.JPG

Learn More

NEW BABY GIRL GOATS AT WINTERPAST FARM

DONNA had a baby girl, FRANCES.

IMG_6790.JPG

IMG_6796.JPG
Yesterday, LIZZIE LOU had a baby girl, ALISON.

IMG_6846.JPG

IMG_6838.JPG

Learn More

MOLLY HAS OUR THIRD SET OF TWIN BOYS!!

MOLLY finally had babies two days ago on January 6…twin boys of course! One larger one is all white with one dark spot on his leg. His name is VANILLA BEAN.

IMG_6858.JPG

IMG_6857.JPG
OREO is the other twin. Black and white and a bit smaller but not a runt.

IMG_6817.JPG

IMG_6810.JPG

Learn More
' .