ANGORA BUNNIES-DAY 4


Baby bunnies are rapidly gaining fur and showing gold and black coloration. Their eyes should open within the next week and a half.  Come see them soon and bring along a food treat for their mama bunny!

Winterpast Farm schedule:

OPEN Fri July 1 from 12-5

OPEN Sat July 2 from 10-5

CLOSED Sun July 3 for birthday

OPEN Mon July 4 from 10-5

CLOSED Tues July 5 for birthday

OPEN Wed July 6 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs July 7 for away event

CLOSED Fri July 8 for preschool visits

OPEN Sat July 9 from 10-5

OPEN Sun July 10 from 12-5 

CLOSED Mon July 11 

OPEN Tues July 12 from 1-5

OPEN Wed July 13 from 1-5

OPEN Thurs July 14 from 10-5

CLOSED Fri July 15

OPEN Sat July 16 from 1-6 after private group in morning

CLOSED Sun July 17

CLOSED Mon July 18

CLOSED Tues July 19

CLOSED Wed July 20

OPEN Thurs July 21 from 12-5

OPEN Fri July 22 from 10-5

OPEN Sat July 23 from 8-1:30 then closing for private event

CLOSED Sun July 24 for Birthday

Please read the ENTIRE “your visit” page at our website www.winterpast.org which explains in great detail how to schedule a farm visit and what foods you can bring to feed all the animals. 
Then text Farmer Mary to let her know how many to expect at what time. 

Thank you for supporting a small local farm family. Follow the farm at winterpast_farm on Instagram to get all our posts. Facebook seems to think Farmer Mary has an advertising budget and she does not!#

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .