ANIMALS LOVE WATERMELON

A neighbor brought by some frozen watermelon rinds and all the animals, including our sweet new little pig, are enjoying the treat at Winterpast Farm petting zoo in Wake Forest NC.

Winterpast Farm Schedule:
CLOSED Thurs Sept 29

OPEN Fri Sept 30 from 10-5

OPEN Sat Oct 1 from 10-5

OPEN Sun Oct 2 from 12-5 

CLOSED Mon Oct 3 for field trip

CLOSED Tues Oct 4

OPEN Wed Oct 5 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs Oct 6

CLOSED Fri Oct 7 for field trip

CLOSED Sat Oct 8 for birthdays

OPEN Sun Oct 9 from 12-5

OPEN Mon Oct 10 from 10-5

Please read “your visit” at www.winterpast.org to learn how to schedule your farm visit and what food you can bring to feed the animals. 

Thank You for supporting a small local farm family.

Follow the farm fun at winterpast_farm at Instagram. #minipig #watermelon #animaleating #farmfun #winterpastfarm #pettingzoo #wakeforest #farmermary #ncfarm #smallfarm #feedinganimals #treat 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .