BABY LAMB MINIS BY REBECCA KELLER

Beautiful baby lamb minis with sweet “BENJAMIN” at Winterpast Farm by Rebecca Keller (read all about it and see her work at her blog at rebeccakellerphotography.com)

Winterpast Farm Schedule:

OPEN Wed Mar 1 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs March 2

OPEN Fri March 3 from 10-5

OPEN Sat March 4 from 10-2 then closed for private Birthday party

CLOSED Sun March 5 

OPEN Mon Mar 6 from 10-5

CLOSED Tues March 7

CLOSED Wed March 8

OPEN Thurs Mar 9 from 12-5

CLOSED Fri March 10

OPEN Sat March 11 from 11-5

If you want to visit Winterpast Farm and meet and feed and snuggle the animals PLEASE read the entire “your visit” page at www.winterpast.org which covers admission, parking, lists food to bring to feed the animals, reminds you not to turn down the neighbors private road behind the barn at Winterpast Farm just because your GPS tells you to and other visit tips.  

Thank you for supporting a small local farm family. 

Follow the farm fun at winterpast_farm at Instagram.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .