BENJAMIN THE BABY LAMB

Lamb love at Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo in Wake Forest NC.  This is two week-old BENJAMIN.

Winterpast Farm Schedule:

CLOSED Mon Feb 27

CLOSED Tues Feb 28

OPEN Wed March 1 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs March 2

OPEN Fri March 3 from 10-5

OPEN Sat March 4 from 10-2 then closed for private Birthday party

CLOSED Sun March 5 for Easter minisessions

OPEN Mon March 6 from 10-5

CLOSED Tues March 7

CLOSED Wed March 8

OPEN Thurs March 9 from 12-5

CLOSED Fri March 10

OPEN Sat March 11 from 11-5

If you want to visit Winterpast Farm and meet and feed and snuggle the animals PLEASE read the entire “your visit” page at www.winterpast.org which covers admission, parking, lists food to bring to feed the animals, reminds you not to turn down the neighbors private road behind the barn at Winterpast Farm just because your GPS tells you to and other visit tips.  

Thank you for supporting a small local farm family. 

Follow the farm fun at winterpast_farm at Instagram.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .