BONFIRE TONIGHT

The rain held off today and will hopefully hold off tonight at Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo in Wake Forest NC.

Winterpast Farm Schedule:

Fri Nov 30 OPEN 10-5 then the IB Program at Millbrook High are having a backcourt pasture bonfire. You can read more at the Bonfire pages at www.winterpast.org

Sat Dec 1 OPEN 10-4 then Farmer Mary takes animals to an event in Angier

Sun Dec 2 OPEN 10-2 then Farmer Mary will be at Lafayette Village with animals 3:30-5

Mon Dec 3 CLOSED

Tues Dec 4 OPEN 10-5

Wed Dec 5 OPEN 10-5

Thurs Dec 6 CLOSED-Farmer Mary heads to Boone to pick up the Farmers Daughter from AppState!

Fri Dec 7 OPEN 10-5

Sat Dec 8 OPEN 10-5 then Farmer Mary takes animals to a Live Nativity at Hope Lutheran Church in WF from 6:45-7:30

Sun Dec 9 CLOSED for away Birthday and Farmer Mary takes animals to a Live Nativity at Hope Lutheran Church in WF 7-7:45pm

Please SHARE with friends who like to be outdoors.

Please read “your visit” at www.winterpast.org to learn how to schedule your visit, how to park “at a pig” in our small parking lot, how to pay (cash only!) and view a list of food you can bring to feed the animals. Thank you for supporting a small local farm family animal rescue.#winterpastfarm #pettingzoo #wakeforest #farmermary #babygoat #goats #peacock #whitepeacock #peacocks #peacocksofinstagram #opentoday #opentomorrow #ncfarm #supportlocalsmallfarms #ncag #wakeforestnc #donatepumpkinshere

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *