CELEBRATE YOUR BIRTHDAY AT WINTERPAST


Two birthday girls were at Winterpast Farm today to help celebrate their 3rd and 31st Birthdays! This one turned 3 and her Mom held our triplet guinea pig babies (who turn 3 weeks old tomorrow). We didn’t have enough guinea pigs for the 31 year old to hold!

Come celebrate any occasion at Winterpast Farm with our sweet animals and our deep shade. 

Winterpast Farm Schedule:
CLOSED Sun May 29 for Birthday(rain rain stay away!)

OPEN Mon May 30 from 10-5 (Memorial Day-active and retired military half price admission)

OPEN Wed June 1 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs June 2

OPEN Fri June 3 from 10-5

OPEN Sat June 4 from 1-6

OPEN Sun June 5 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon June 6

CLOSED Tues June 7

OPEN Wed June 8 from 12-5

CLOSED Thurs June 9

OPEN Fri June 10 from 10-5

OPEN Sat June 11 from 10-5

CLOSED Sun June 12

Please read the ENTIRE “your visit” page at our website www.winterpast.org which explains how to schedule a farm visit, details our admission and parking and lists food you can bring to feed the animals. 
Then TEXT Farmer Mary at 919-244-1800 to let her know how many will be arriving at what time.Be sure to check open dates and hours before texting to arrange your visit.

Thank you for supporting a small local farm family.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .