DAISY THE PIG

“DAISY the former pet “Mini” “teacup” pig (who grew and grew as all pigs do) loves to be petted and rubbed. Farmer Mary is offered a pet pig who “grew bigger than the breeder said” EVERY week of every month of every year. Year after year. Pigs grow! For up to five years they grow and grow. You cannot keep them small by starving them. Please don’t buy a pet pig unless you are prepared to love a big pig. You can always get some pig love here at Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo in Wake Forest NC!
If you would like to meet all the animals at Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo, PLEASE read the entire “your visit” section at www.winterpast.org which very fully explains parking, our admission price, and lists a wide variety of food you can bring for feeding the animals.
Winterpast Farm Schedule:

OPEN Fri Nov 10 from 10-5

OPEN Sat Nov 11 from 10-5

OPEN Sun Nov 12 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon Nov 13

CLOSED Tues Nov 14

OPEN Wed Nov 15 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs Nov 16

OPEN Fri Nov 17 from 10-5

CLOSED SAt Nov 18

OPEN Sun Nov 19 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon Nov 20

OPEN Tues Nov 21 from 12:30-5

OPEN Wed Nov 22 from 10-5

OPEN Thurs Nov 23 from 9-5

OPEN Fri Nov 24 from 10-5

OPEN Sat Nov 25 from 10-5

OPEN Sun Nov 26 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon/Tues/Wed
PLEASE DO NOT drive down our neighbors private road behind the Winterpast barn even if your GPS tells you to!!! Our address is 12936 Ghoston Road and our entrance is right there.#winterpastfarm #pettingzoo #wakeforest #daisy #petpig 

#minipig #teacuppig #pigsgrowandgrowandgrow #polkadots  

#openthanksgiving #getoutside #ncfarm #supportsmallbusiness #supportlocalfarms #farmermary 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .