DRESSUP DAY AT WINTERPAST FARM

Real men do wear purple…VINNIE the hedgehog is being really polite about Farmer Mary dressing him up today to entertain farm visitors at Winterpast Farm petting zoo in Wake Forest NC.

Winterpast Farm Schedule:
OPEN Mon Oct 31 from 10-5

CLOSED Tues Nov 1

CLOSED Wed Nov 2

OPEN Thurs Nov 3 from 10-5

OPEN Fri Nov 4 from 10-5

OPEN Sat Nov 5 from 12-5

OPEN Sun Nov 6 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon Nov 7

CLOSED Tues Nov 8

OPEN Wed Nov 9 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs Nov 10

OPEN Fri Nov 11 from 10-5

OPEN Sat Nov 12 from 10-5

OPEN Sun Nov 13 from 12-5

Be sure to read “Your Visit” at www.winterpast.org which explains how to schedule a visit, how to park at a pig and what food you can bring to fed the animals.
Thank you for supporting a small local farm family. Follow the farm fun at winterpast_farm at Instagram. #hedgehog #petcostumes #hedgehogsofinstagram #halloweencostume #winterpastfarm #pettingzoo #wakeforestnc #vinnie #farmermary #farmher #tutu 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .