EMU NEST TOURS AT WINTERPAST

Farmer Mary loves to share her emu eggs and the nests with farm visitors. Please be on time for a tour at the exact times listed below.

Winterpast Farm Schedule:

CLOSED Fri Dec 30

OPEN Sat Dec 31 from 10-5 (emu nest tour at 11:30, 1:30, 4:00)

OPEN Sun Jan 1 from 12-5 (emu nest tour at 1:30, 4:00)

OPEN Mon Jan 2 from 10-5 (emu nest tour at 11:30, 1:30,4:00)

CLOSED Tues Jan 3

CLOSED Wed Jan 4

OPEN Thurs Jan 5 from 12-5 (emu nest tour at 1:30, 4:00)

OPEN Fri Jan 6 from 10-5 (emu nest tour at 11:30, 1:30, 4:00)

OPEN Sat Jan 7 from 10-4 (emu nest tour at 11:30, 1:30, 4:00)

OPEN Sun Jan 8 from 12-5 (emu nest tour at 1:30, 4:00)

OPEN Mon Jan 9 from 10-5. (emu nest tour at 11:30, 1:30, 4:00)

CLOSED Tues Jan 10

If you want to visit Winterpast Farm petting zoo and meet all the animals please read “your visit” at www.winterpast.org which explains in great detail our admission, how to park at a pig, how not to go down the neighbors private road behind the barn even if your GPS says to turn there, and lists food you can bring to feed animals. 

Thank you for supporting a small local farm family.#emueggs #emu #greenegg #bigegg #boots #winterpastfarm #pettingzoo #farmfun #wakeforestnc #getoutside #getoutdoors #nature

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .