FAMILY FUN AT WINTERPAST

Farmer Mary is sharing a collage sent to her after a family visited Winterpast Farm. Quail eggs, a black Frizzle breed rooster, a Pekin duck peeking at a white Silkie breed hen and a day old baby quail…there are always alot of unique and interesting things to see and do at Winterpast Farm petting zoo in Wake Forest NC!


Winterpast Farm schedule: 

OPEN Thurs June 30 from 10-5 

OPEN Fri July 1 from 12-5

OPEN Sat July 2 from 10-5

CLOSED Sun July 3 for birthday

OPEN Mon July 4 from 10-5

CLOSED Tues July 5 for birthday

OPEN Wed July 6 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs July 7 for away event

CLOSED Fri July 8 for preschool visit

OPEN Sat July 9 from 10-5

OPEN Sun July 10 from 12-5 

Please read the ENTIRE “your visit” page at our website www.winterpast.org which explains in great detail how to schedule a farm visit and what foods you can bring to feed all the animals. 

Then text Farmer Mary to let her know how many to expect at what time. 

Thank you for supporting a small local farm family. Follow the farm at winterpast_farm on Instagram to get all our posts. Facebook seems to think Farmer Mary has an advertising budget and she does not! 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .