GET OUTSIDE!!

Get outside today! Bring a carrot for MABEL the donkey. Pet a nice polka dotted pig. (DAISY was a former pet “mini pig” who grew and grew and grew as all pigs do!) Discover the huge green emu egg nest way in the back pasture (specific times listed below). Snuggle some nice former pet bunnies and guinea pigs. Help support a local small farm/animal rescue. We are open today from 10-5.

If you would like to meet all the animals at Winter past Farm Farm Petting Zoo, PLEASE read the entire “your visit” section at www.winterpast.org which very fully explains parking, our admission price, and lists a wide variety of food you can bring for feeding the animals.

Tours of the huge green emu egg nest in the far back pasture at exactly: 11:00, 2:00, 4:00 on days we are open 10-5. Tours at 1:00 and 4:00 Sundays. Be on time!!!

Winterpast Farm Schedule:

OPEN Thurs Nov 30 from 10-5

OPEN Fri Dec 1 from 10-5

OPEN Sat Dec 2 from 10-5

OPEN Sun Dec 3 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon Dec 4

CLOSED Tues Dec 5

OPEN Wed Dec 6

CLOSED Thurs Dec 7

OPEN Fri Dec 8 from 10-5

OPEN Sat Dec 9 from 10-5

OPEN Sun Dec 10 from 12-5

PLEASE DO NOT drive down our neighbors private road behind the Winterpast barn even if your GPS tells you to!!! Our address is 12936 Ghoston Road and our entrance is right there.

Thank you for supporting a small local farm family. Winterpast Farm has an Amazon Wish List. #emuegg #minidonkey #winterpastfarm #pettingzoo #wakeforest #farmermary #feedinganimals #ncfarm #farmfun #supportlocalsmallbusiness #supportsmallfarms #opentoday #opentomorrow #guineapig #minipig

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .