OPEN DAYS AND HOURS

OPEN Saturday November 1 10-5

OPEN SUNDAY November 2 1-6

OPEN MONDAY. November 3 10-5

CLOSED Tuesday November 4

CLOSED Wednesday November 5 (daughter Elizabeth turns 18!)

OPEN Thursday November 6 10-5

OPEN Friday November 7 10-5

CLOSED Saturday November 8 for two farm Birthday parties

OPEN Sunday November 9 1-6

OPEN Monday November 10 10-5

CLOSED Tuesday November 11

CLOSED Wednesday November 12

CLOSED Thursday November 13

OPEN Friday November 14 10-5

CLOSED Saturday November 15 For away and Farm Birthday parties

Please read “your visit” at www.winterpast.org before scheduling your farm visit. Thank You for supporting a small local farm family.

IMG_4785.JPG

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .