PET RENTAL

Track out is more fun for children in one local family with a fun bunny rental AND a baby chicks rental from Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo in Wake Forest NC! This is sweet BUTTERFLY the young Mini Rex breed bunny. Read all about our very unique Pet Rental program at www.winterpast.org. Help Farmer Mary recycle existing pets instead of buying more.

If you would like to meet the wide variety of animals at Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo, PLEASE read the entire “your visit” at www.winterpast.org which very fully explains parking, our admission price, and lists a wide variety of food you can bring for feeding the animals.

Winterpast  Farm Schedule:

OPEN Sun Aug 13 from 12-6(rain please stay away!!!)

CLOSED Mon Aug 14

CLOSED Tues Aug 15

OPEN Wed Aug 16 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs Aug 17

OPEN FRi Aug 18 from 12-6 after early field trip

OPEN Sat Aug 19 from 11-6 after an early field trip

OPEN Sun Aug 20 from 12-6

CLOSED Mon Aug 21

CLOSED Tues Aug 22

OPEN Wed Aug 23 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs Aug 24

OPEN Fri Aug 25 from 1-8

OPEN Sat Aug 26 from 10-6

OPEN Sun Aug 27 from 12-5

PLEASE DO NOT drive down our neighbors private road behind the Winterpast barn even if your GPS tells you to!!! Our address is 12936 Ghoston Road and our very well marked entrance is at 12936 Ghoston Road. 
PLEASE look for our LARGE entry sign and enter the parking lot there.

PLEASE “park at a pig” in our small parking lot. Please have exact cash or check to Winterpast Farm to pay the $10 per person admission.#winterpastfarm #pettingzoo #wakeforestnc #petrental #rentarabbit #babychicks #rentdontshop #familyfun #supportsmallfarms #supportlocalsmallbusiness 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .