RENT A GOAT!

BETSY, one of the sweet goats at Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo, spent the day with a local family, as a birthday surprise for the mom who loves goats. BETSY had a great time and the entire family and their friends are in love with BETSY and plan to rent her again. Why not take a nice goat along next time you walk downtown or go to a park or go on a walk? 

Read more about Pet Rental at www.winterpast.org.

Winterpast Farm Schedule:

CLOSED Tues March 28

OPEN Wed March 29 from 10-2 then closed for private group

CLOSED Thurs March 30

OPEN Fri March 31 from 10-5

OPEN Sat April 1 from 10-5(update)

OPEN Sun April 2 from 12-5

OPEN Mon April 3 from 10-5

CLOSED Tues April 4

CLOSED Wed April 5

OPEN Thurs April 6 from 2-6

CLOSED Fri April 7

OPEN Sat April 8 from 10-5

OPEN Sun April 9 from 12-5

OPEN Mon April 10 from 10-5

CLOSED Tues April 11

OPEN Wed April 12 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs April 13

OPEN Fri April 14 from 10-5

OPEN Sat April 15 from 10-5

If you want to visit Winterpast Farm and meet and feed and snuggle the animals PLEASE read the entire “your visit” page at www.winterpast.org which covers admission, parking, lists food to bring to feed the animals, reminds you not to turn down the neighbors private road behind the barn at Winterpast Farm just because your GPS tells you to! 

Thank you for supporting a small local farm family. 

#betsy #petrental #rentagoat #winterpastfarm #pettingzoo #wakeforestnc #goat #goatsofinstagram #lovegoats #familyfun

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .