WATER LILY NEARLY BLOOMING

Water lily very close to blooming at Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo in Wake Forest NC. Farmer Mary will check on it again tomorrow and hopes to post a photo of the bloom she has waited several years for.
Winterpast Farm Schedule:

OPEN Wed May 31 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs June 1

OPEN Fri June 2 from 10-5

CLOSED Sat June 3 for away events and bonfire

OPEN Sun June 4 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon June 5

OPEN Tues June 6 from 10-5

CLOSED Wed June 7

CLOSED Thurs June 8

OPEN FRi June 9 from 10-5

OPEN Sat June 10 from 10-5

OPEN Sun June 11 from 12-5

OPEN Mon June 12 from 10-5

CLOSED Tues June 13

OPEN Wed June 14 from 1-6 after field trip

CLOSED Thurs June 15

CLOSED Fri June 16

OPEN Sat June 17 from 10-5 (yoga 11-12)

OPEN Sun June 18 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon June 19 

OPEN Tues June 20 from 12:30-5 after field trip

CLOSED Wed June 21

CLOSED Thurs June 22

OPEN Fri June 23 from 10-5

OPEN Sat June 24 from 10-5

OPEN Sun June 25 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon June 26

PLEASE look for our LARGE entry sign and enter the parking lot there. Please do NOT drive down our neighbors private road behind the Winterpast barn even if your GPS tells you to!!! Our address is 12936 Ghoston Road and our very well marked entrance is at 12936 Ghoston Road.

Please park very close together in our small parking lot. Please have cash or check to Winterpast Farm to pay the $10 per person admission fee. Thank you for supporting a small local farm family. 

PLEASE read “your visit” at www.winterpast.org which fully explains parking, admission, and lists food you can bring for the animals. #waterlily #pondplant #winterpastfarm #pettingzoo #wakeforestnc #ncfarm #opentoday #aquaticplants #pondlife #waterlilies 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .