FARM OPEN HOURS

Friday June 27 10-5
Saturday June 28 9-2 (Hedgehog Day from 10-2!)
Sunday June 29 1-6
Monday June 30 10-6
Tuesday July 1 Closed
Wednesday July 2. 10-6
Thursday July 3 Closed
Friday July 4. 10-6
Saturday July 5 10-6
Sunday July 6 1-6
Monday July 7 10-6
Tuesday July 8 Closed

Please read “your visit” at www.winterpast.org before scheduling your visit.
Please park close together in our small parking lot.
Thank You for supporting a small local farm family.

20140626-222135-80495082.jpg

20140626-222136-80496177.jpg

Learn More

HEDGEHOG DAY AT WINTERPAST FARM JUNE 28

Farmer Mary’s friends, POKEY PALS, will visit Winterpast Farm on Saturday june 28 from 10-2 with some of their sweet hedgehogs. Come meet and hold them and learn more about hedgehogs as pets.

20140621-212159-76919108.jpg
Please read the “your visit” page at www.winterpast.org and schedule your visit. Thank You for supporting a small local farm family.

Learn More

FARM OPEN HOURS FOR THIS WEEK AND NEXT

FARM OPEN HOURS:
Closed today
Friday June 20 10-6
Sat june 21 10-6
Sun June 22 2-6
Mon June 23. 2-6
Tues Closed
Wed June 25. 10-4
Thurs closed
Fri June 27. 10-5
Sat. June. 28. 9-2
Sun June 29. 1-6

20140619-134158-49318682.jpg

Learn More

FARM OPEN HOURS-hours changed for Wednesday

FARM OPEN:
Sunday (today) 1-6
Monday (6/16) closed
Tuesday (6/17) 9-3
Wednesday (6/18) CHANGED!! 3-6
Thursday (6/19) closed
Friday (6/20) 10-6
Saturday (6/21) 10-6
Sunday( 6/22) 2-6
PLEASE READ “your visit” at www.winterpast.org before scheduling your visit.
Thank You for supporting a small local farm family.

20140615-125841-46721433.jpg
This is MOLLY, mother of quadruplet baby goats.

Learn More

FARM BIRTHDAYS

20140613-162014-58814084.jpg

Farm Birthdays come in all shapes, sizes and costs. You can rent the entire farm for a party, hire Farmer Mary to bring animals to your party at home or in a park, pay by the head for a few friends to visit the farm and enjoy cake at one of our dining areas (new chicken free dining is the group of picnic tables by the parking and barn; other picnic tables inside the gate are also available), reserve the back pasture for a birthday bonfire (add a campout?)…one family visits each year on their child’s Birthday and the child is photographed holding chicks or baby bunnies or eggs indicating the number of years….
See more about Birthdays under the Birthday tab at www.winterpast.org.

Learn More
' .