FARM OPEN DATES AND HOURS

OPEN Tuesday May 26 from 10-5

CLOSED Wednesday May 27

CLOSED Thursday May 28
CLOSED Friday May 29
OPEN Saturday May 30 10-5

CLOSED Sunday May 31 for Birthday

OPEN Monday June 1 from 10-5

CLOSED Tuesday June 2
OPEN Wednesday June 3 from 10-5
CLOSED Thursday June 4 for Birthday
OPEN Friday June 5 from 10-5
OPEN Saturday June 6 from 10-5
OPEN Sunday June 7 from 1-5
Farmer Mary will add more dates and hours soon.
Please read “your visit” at www.winterpast.org

Please schedule your farm visit. If really rainy please check in about weather conditions at the farm before arriving. 

New goats! 

 
New rooster! 

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .