FOLLOW THE FARM ON INSTAGRAM

Follow the farm fun at winterpast_farm on Instagram

Winterpast Farm Schedule:

CLOSED Tues Nov 1

CLOSED Wed Nov 2

OPEN Thurs Nov 3 from 10-5

OPEN Fri Nov 4 from 10-5

OPEN Sat Nov 5 from 12-5

OPEN Sun Nov 6 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon Nov 7

CLOSED Tues Nov 8

OPEN Wed Nov 9 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs Nov 10

OPEN Fri Nov 11 from 10-5

OPEN Sat Nov 12 from 10-5

OPEN Sun Nov 13 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon Nov 14

CLOSED Tues Nov 15

OPEN Wed Nov 16 from 10-5

OPEN Thurs Nov 17 from 10-5

CLOSED Fri Nov 18

OPEN Sat Nov 19 from 10-5

OPEN Sun Nov 20 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon Nov 21

CLOSED Tues Nov 22

OPEN Wed Nov 23 from 10-5

OPEN Thurs Nov 24 (Thanksgiving) from 10-5

OPEN Fri Nov 25 from 10-5

OPEN Sat Nov 26 from 10-5

OPEN Sun Nov 27 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon Nov 28

CLOSED Tues Nov 29

CLOSED Wed Nov 30

Be sure to read “Your Visit” at www.winterpast.org which explains how to schedule a visit, how to park at a pig and what food you can bring to fed the animals.
Thank you for supporting a small local farm family.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .