FUN FOURTH FARM BIRTHDAY!

Take some truly unique Birthday photos at Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo in Wake Forest NC! Farmer Mary let this little girl hold four baby bunnies at one time! Meeting the pigs was her favorite!

Winterpast Farm Schedule:

CLOSED Thurs Feb 8

OPEN Fri Feb 9 from 10-5 (ZEBRA-the bunny-day!)

OPEN Sat Feb 10 from 10-5

OPEN Sun Feb 11 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon Feb 12

CLOSED Tues Feb 13

OPEN Wed Feb 14 from 10-5(Farmer Mary’s Birthday! Wear red!)

CLOSED Thurs Feb 15

OPEN Fri Feb 16 from 10-5

OPEN Sat Feb 17 from 10-5

OPEN Sun Feb 18 from 12-5

Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo has an Amazon Wish List if you want to help Farmer Mary feed all the animals. Timothy hay is currently the most needed item.

If you would like to visit Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo please read “your visit” at www.winterpast.org which fully explains how to schedule your visit, how to not turn down Farmer Mary’s neighbors private road(!), how to “park at a pig” and lists food to bring to feed the animals. Thank you for supporting a small local farm family. #ncfarm #four #winterpastfarm #pettingzoo #wakeforest #bunnies #bunniesofinstagram #redwagon #farmbirthday #farmermary #supportlocalfarms #volunteeratwinterpast #bunny #smallfarm #supportlocalfarmers

#bailey #prettyinpink #sheep #sheepofinstagram #pinkballoon

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .