PRIMROSE AND BUTTERCUP

PRIMROSE and her daughter, BUTTERCUP, ere enjoying a pumpkin for lunch when their friend FRANCES stopped by. All the animals at Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo in Wake Forest NC love pumpkin. Feel free to bring your pumpkin here to cut during a farm visit. Or cut your pumpkin at home and bring your glop to throw over the fence for the animals to enjoy.

If you would like to meet all the animals at Winterpast Farm Petting Zoo, PLEASE read the entire “your visit” at www.winterpast.org which very fully explains parking, our admission price, and lists a wide variety of food you can bring for feeding the animals.
Winterpast Farm Schedule:

CLOSED Tues Oct 10

OPEN Wed Oct 11 from 10-5

CLOSED Thurs Oct 12

OPEN Fri Oct 13 from 10-5

OPEN Sat Oct 14 from 10-5

OPEN Sun Oct 15 from 12-5

CLOSED Mon Oct 16

CLOSED Tues Oct 17

OPEN 12:30-5 Wed Oct 18

CLOSEDThurs Oct 19

OPEN 12:30-5 Fri Oct 20 (wear your Halloween costume!)

CLOSED Sat Oct 21 for away events

CLOSED Sun Oct22 for away events

OPEN Mon Oct 23 from 10-5

CLOSED Tues Oct 24

OPEN Wed Oct 25 from 10-5
PLEASE DO NOT drive down our neighbors private road behind the Winterpast barn even if your GPS tells you to!!! Our address is 12936 Ghoston Road. The entrance is right there. #pumpkin #goats #goatsofinstagram #lunch #winterpastfarm #pettingzoo #farmermary #frances #buttercup #primrose #feedinganimals #donateepumpkinshere 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .