TURTLE DAY RESCHEDULED TO SUNDAY OCTOBER 4 FROM 1-4

  
Farmer Mary is deciding which of her sweet animals to take along this afternoon to the Fall Festival at Baileywick Elementary School in Raleigh. Loading in the rain will not be fun! Hope to see alot of our farm regulars there tonight!

CLOSED Friday Sept 25

CLOSED Saturday Sept 26 (for rain)

CLOSED Sunday Sept 27 for away Birthday

OPEN Monday Sept 28 from 10-5 (if rain is over!)

CLOSED Tuesday Sept 29

OPEN Wednesday Sept 30 from 10-5

CLOSED Thursday Oct 1

OPEN Friday Oct 2 from 10-5

CLOSED Saturday Oct 3 for away events

****OPEN 1-5 Sunday Oct 4 with Very special Turtle visitors from A Traveling Tortoise from 1-4!!****

OPEN Monday Oct 5 from 10-5

OPEN Tuesday Oct 6 from 10-5

CLOSED Wednesday Oct 7 for away events

CLOSED Thursday Oct 8

OPEN Friday Oct 9 from 12-5 after field trip

CLOSED Saturday Oct 9 for away AND farm Birthdays

OPEN Sunday Oct 11 from 1-5

OPEN Monday Oct 12 from 10-5

CLOSED Tuesday Oct 13

OPEN Wed Oct 14 from 10-5

CLOSED Thursday Oct 15

CLOSED Friday Oct 16 for school event

The remaining schedule for October will be posted soon.
Please read “your visit” at www.winterpast.org to learn how to schedule your visit, all about our admission price, what food you can bring to feed the animals and other visit tips. Check in with Farmer Mary by texting her at 919-244-1800 on rainy days that are posted open. Sometimes it may be raining at your house, but sunny at the farm. No one likes sitting on a wet bench holding a wet bunny!!
Please don’t text asking to visit the farm on a day posted CLOSED. The farm schedule is posted very regularly at the website and at the Winterpast Farm Facebook page.
After you visit if you want to tell your friends about visiting Winterpast Farm please tell your friends to read “your visit” at www.winterpast.org and to text Farmer Mary to arrange a visit (don’t just drop by) and to bring along some of the food listed there to feed the animals.
Thank you for supporting a small local farm family.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

' .